Central Swindon North Parish Council

Gladys Barr Gladys Barr
Community Grants Officer
Telephone: 07741 637004
Email: leisure@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Andrew Briggs Andrew Briggs
Estates Manager
Telephone: 07900 782215
Email: estates@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
John Carey John Carey
Grounds, Landscape & Maintenance Officer
Telephone: 07548 325374
Email: maintenance@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
aaron cripps Aaron Cripps
Libraries Manager & CSNL&LT Manager
Telephone: 07741 636717
Email: LibMan@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Alex Jackson Alex Jackson
Community Centre Assistant
Telephone: 01793466499
Email: Assets@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Neil Jackson Neil Jackson
Allotments Officer
Telephone: 01793 466499
Email: allotments@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Michaela Jackson Michaela Johnston
Community Centre Manager
Telephone: 07494 689578
Email: assets@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Patricia Lofts Patricia Lofts
Community Centre Assistant
Telephone: 01793466499
Email: Assets@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Kayleigh O'Leary Kayleigh O'Leary
Finance Administration Assistant
Telephone: 01793466499
Email: financeadmin@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Andy Reeves Swindon Andy Reeves. Andy is the Principal Officer and Responsible Finance Officer (RFO)
Clerk to the Council
Telephone: 07900 782232
Email: clerk@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Aaron Webb Aaron Webb
Community & Youth Support Officer
Telephone: 01793 466499
Email: community@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Julie Julie Anne Williams
Administration Assistant
Telephone: 01793 466499
Email: admin@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk

© Copyright Central Swindon North Parish Council