Central Swindon North Parish Council

Telcy

Cllr Telcy Araujo

Gorse Hill Ward
Telephone: 07702 328059
Email: telcy@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Committees:
  • Leisure & Recreation
Baker

Cllr Paul Baker

Penhill Ward
Email: pbaker@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
  • Leisure & Recreation
  • Community Wellbeing
  • Environment & Planning
John Ballman

Cllr John Ballman

Pinehurst Ward
Telephone: 01793 694584
Email: jballman@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
  • Chair of Leisure & Recreation
  • Finance & General Purpose
Ballman Ray

Cllr Ray Ballman

Gorse Hill Ward
Telephone: 01793 694584
Email: rballman@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
  • Finance & General Purpose
Marilyn Beale

Cllr Marilyn Beale

Penhill Ward
Telephone: 07773 574681
Email: mbeale@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Committees:
  • Leisure & Recreation
  • Environment & Planning
Ian Edwards

Cllr Ian Edwards

Moredon Ward
Telephone: 07523 312392
Email: iedwards@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Committees:
Paul Exell

Cllr Paul Exell

Rodbourne Cheney Ward
Telephone: 07944 661035
Email: paul.exell@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
  • Chair of Environment & Planning
  • Vice Chair of Finance & General Purpose
  • Leisure & Recreation
  • Community Wellbeing
Exell S

Cllr Steph Exell

Even Swindon Ward
Telephone: 07973 686853
Email: Steph.Exell@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
  • Chair of Full Council
  • Finance & General Purpose
  • Leisure & Recreation
  • Community Wellbeing
Mick Lucas

Cllr Mick Lucas

Rodbourne Cheney Ward
Email: mlucas@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
  • Vice Chair of Full Council
  • Vice Chair of Leisure & Recreation
  • Finance & General Purpose
Dan Miller

Cllr Daniel Miller

Ferndale Ward
Email: dmiller@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Committees:
  • Community Wellbeing
Raj Patel

Cllr Raj Patel

Ferndale Ward
Telephone: 07807 037231
Email: rajpatel@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Committees:
  • Leisure & Recreation
  • Environment & Planning
Dave Patey

Cllr Dave Patey

Gorse Hill Ward
Email: dpatey@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
  • Chair of Finance & General Purpose
  • Leisure & Recreation
  • Community Wellbeing
  • Environment & Planning
Cllr J Rodrigues

Cllr Javes Rodrigues

Pinehurst Ward
Email: jrodrigues@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
  • Finance & General Purpose
  • Environment & Planning
Kevin Small

Cllr Kevin Small

Even Swindon Ward
Telephone: 01793 495220
Email: ksmall@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
Will Stone

Cllr William Stone

Pinehurst Ward
Telephone: 07814777114
Email: wstone@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Committees:
  • Vice Chair of Community Wellbeing
James Yeowell

Cllr James Yeowell

Ferndale Ward
Telephone: 07791 899346
Email: jyeowell@centralswindonnorth-pc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
  • Chair of Community Wellbeing
  • Vice Chair of Environment & Planning
  • Finance & General Purpose
  • Leisure & Recreation

© Copyright Central Swindon North Parish Council