Central Swindon North Parish Council

Baker

Cllr Paul Baker

Penhill Ward
Email: pauljbaker66@gmail.com
Register of interests
Committees:
John Ballman

Cllr John Ballman

Pinehurst Ward
Telephone: 01793 694584
Email: jbswin@yahoo.co.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
Ballman Ray

Cllr Ray Ballman

Gorse Hill Ward
Telephone: 01793 694584
Email: rayballmann@yahoo.co.uk
Register of interests
Committees:
Marilyn Beale

Cllr Marilyn Beale

Penhill Ward
Telephone: 07773 574681
Email: marilyn.beale@ntlworld.com
Committees:
Ian Edwards

Cllr Ian Edwards

Moredon Ward
Telephone: 07523 312392
Email: ian2003edwards@yahoo.co.uk
Committees:
Paul Exell

Cllr Paul Exell

Rodbourne Cheney Ward
Telephone: 07944 661035
Email: paul.exell@sky.com
Register of interests
Committees:
Exell S

Cllr Steph Exell

Even Swindon Ward
Telephone: 07973 686853
Email: Steph.Exell@sky.com
Register of interests
Committees:
Mick Lucas

Cllr Mick Lucas

Rodbourne Cheney Ward
Email: mlucas.spark@btinternet.com
Register of interests
Committees:
Dan Miller

Cllr Daniel Miller

Ferndale Ward
Email: trowelandmattock@yahoo.co.uk
Committees:
Raj Patel

Cllr Raj Patel

Ferndale Ward
Telephone: 07807 037231
Email: sunny8132007@yahoo.co.uk
Committees:
Dave Patey

Cllr Dave Patey

Gorse Hill Ward
Email: dave.patey1981@gmail.com
Register of interests
Committees:
javes

Cllr Javes Rodrigues

Pinehurst Ward
Email: rodjaves@yahoo.com
Register of interests
Committees:
Kevin Small

Cllr Kevin Small

Even Swindon Ward
Telephone: 01793 495220
Email: kevinsmall@hotmail.com
Register of interests
Committees:
Will Stone

Cllr William Stone

Pinehurst Ward
Telephone: 07814777114
Email: will_stone1990@hotmail.com
Committees:
James Yeowell

Cllr James Yeowell

Ferndale Ward
Telephone: 07791 899346
Email: jamesryeowell@googlemail.com
Register of interests
Committees:

© Copyright Central Swindon North Parish Council