Central Swindon North Parish Council

June 2018

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 06 June, 8:00PM

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 06 June, 7:00PM

Finance & Staffing. Tuesday 05 June, 7:00PM

May 2018

Full Council. Wednesday 16 May, 7:00PM

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 02 May, 8:00PM
Agenda

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 02 May, 7:00PM
Agenda

Finance & Staffing. Tuesday 01 May, 7:00PM
Agenda

April 2018

Full Council. Wednesday 18 April, 7:00PM
Agenda

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 04 April, 8:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 04 April, 2:59PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annex A

Finance & Staffing. Tuesday 03 April, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annex A   Annex B   Annex C

March 2018

Full Council. Wednesday 21 March, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 07 March, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annex A

Finance & Staffing. Tuesday 06 March, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annex A   Annex B

February 2018

Full Council. Wednesday 21 February, 2:29PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 07 February, 8:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 07 February, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annex A

Finance & Staffing. Tuesday 06 February, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annex A   Annex B   Annex C   Annex D   Annex E   Annex F   Annex G   Annex H   Annex I   Annex J

January 2018

Full Council. Wednesday 17 January, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Tuesday 16 January, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance & Staffing. Thursday 11 January, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annex A   Annex B   Appendix A   Appendix B

December 2017

Full Council. Wednesday 20 December, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 06 December, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Appendix A

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 06 December, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annex A

Finance & Staffing. Tuesday 05 December, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Annex A   Annex B   Annex C   Appendix A   Appendix B

November 2017

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 22 November, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Full Council. Wednesday 15 November, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance & Staffing. Tuesday 07 November, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Appendix A   Appendix B (1)   Appendix B (2)   Appendix B (2)   Appendix C

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 01 November, 8:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 01 November, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

October 2017

Full Council. Wednesday 18 October, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 04 October, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

September 2017

Full Council. Wednesday 20 September, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Appendix A   Appendix B (1)   Appendix B (2)

Finance & Staffing. Thursday 14 September, 7:30PM
Agenda   Minutes   Appendix A   Appendix B   Appendix C

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 06 September, 8:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 06 September, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

August 2017

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 23 August, 7:15PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance & Staffing. Wednesday 23 August, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance & Staffing. Wednesday 16 August, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Attachment 160817A

Full Council. Wednesday 09 August, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   Appendix A   Appendix B   Appendix C

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 02 August, 8:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 02 August, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

July 2017

Finance & Staffing. Tuesday 25 July, 6:30PM
Agenda   Minutes

Finance & Staffing. Wednesday 19 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes   190717C   190717D

Full Council. Wednesday 12 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 05 July, 8:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 05 July, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

June 2017

Finance & Staffing. Wednesday 14 June, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Full Council. Wednesday 14 June, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Planning & Environment. Wednesday 14 June, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes

Leisure & Amenities. Wednesday 14 June, 7:00PM
Agenda   Minutes


© Copyright Central Swindon North Parish Council